I’m Beautiful!!!!

Guess what? Lea from Lea at Sea nominated me for a Beautiful Blogger Award!

Well shucks… :)

So the rules are that I have to say 7 things about myself and then nominate 7 people (and then tell them that they’re nominated, of course).

Here goes- 7 things about myself:

1) A rooster named Gladys was one of my favorite pets in about 3rd grade.

2) As I walk to work, I see the gorgeous city of Pittsburgh.

3) My absolute favorite book for years was The Twinkie Squad by Gordon Korman. It was replaced by Watership Down by Richard Adams when I was in 11th grade.

4) I have a light saber sitting on my living room mantle.

5) I once played a pregnant woman and a little boy in the same play.

6) My favorite food is steak.

7) I feel weird talking about myself for this long, which in itself is weird since that’s pretty much all this blog does.

And now the nominees…

1) A Broad Abroad

2) Always Sunny Side Up

3) Stefne Miller

4) molly spring writes

5) Sarah LeighAnn

6) adopting james

7) By Amanda Leigh

Congrats fellow beautiful bloggers! Feel free to post this picture!

About Laura Lee Anderson

I believe that stories change the world. That makes me a revolutionary. View all posts by Laura Lee Anderson

4 responses to “I’m Beautiful!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

