Blogsternation

Dearest friends and readers, especially those of the facebook variety:

Thank you so much for your input and patience over the past two days as I’ve fiddled with new blog themes!

I was set on having one in which people had to click on links in order to read the whole post so I could have a better idea of my traffic flow. But I couldn’t find one. Also, from your feedback, I soon realized that this was solely for my own comfort and I was not thinking of my readers. So I gave up and went with my heart.

Yes, Eric, I’m sorry to say- “Elegant Grunge,” and I have fallen in love.

I am nothing if not grungily elegant. 🙂

Enjoy the new look! I know I do.

Leave a Reply

