Oh the places you’ll go…

So when I began writing, I  thought “This should be easy, I’ll just write what I know! None of this messy research stuff…”

And before you knew it, I was looking up information on genetics, teen mental health, and the Vietnam War.

Now, on my list of things to do for the next book:

*Learn how to shoot a pistol

*Research Army basic training

*Visit a hotel suite (not a room, a suite)

*Tour a high ropes course (or take part! Agh! Heights!)

*Attend at least one karate class and maybe watch a tournament

…keep in mind the book isn’t done yet.

Suffice to say: It’s gonna rock your socks off.

One thought on “Oh the places you’ll go…

Leave a Reply

