Spam-tastic

There are very few things that can brighten my day like a good spambot comment.  Here are a few of my favorites:

 

Hi {That is a valid point! This is an interesting post!} {Can you post more?! Can you post more about federal student loans?!} Thanks

-Thanks, {you are a magnificent spambot!} I have never once posted about federal student loans. But I will think about it because you love me so much.

 

Real informative and amazing anatomical structure of topic material, now that’s user pleasant (:

            -If there’s one thing I strive for, it’s user-pleasantry, um, user-pleasantness?

Hi there it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is actually good and the visitors are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

-Well hi Fiona! I’m glad that my readers’ intelligence surprised you. I am equally surprised by the fact that you have a name.

Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to you and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.

-Thanks man, er, Spambot. Excellent goods from you, too! I always try to still care for to keep it wise.

Naturally I like your web web site, nevertheless you might have to check the spelling on quite some of your posts. Quite a few them are rife with spelling difficulties and I locate it very bothersome to let you know. Nevertheless I will surely come again again.

-I’m so sorry about the parts of my web web site that are rife with spelling difficulties. Thanks though, for surely coming again again although it locates you very bothersome. I’m glad we can get past that.

So, to any literary agents or publishers out there- I have a large, loyal following in the spambot community! Just thought you should know! I predict that Bleeder will be a spambot best-seller.

9 thoughts on “Spam-tastic

  1. seapunk2 says:

    Pleasing post! Pleasantness pleases people. Please please me and pleseant (sic) pluralities pertaining your pithy pleasantability. Perfectly pinteresting.
    I just couldn’t resist. Love the post!

Leave a Reply

