Spam-ish-ness

The spam bots have been blowing up my spambox! Enjoy!

His particular types cared for your pet very and this is how they got a hold of nice looking bronze urns to tell your friends an individual’s thoughts leaped He’s always in leading associated with these need you should.

Wow. I just… I don’t know what to say. I am so touched. I think.

I enjoy this internet site, will surely arrive back. Make confident you carry on writing high quality posts.

Thank you for arriving back. Have no fear- my high quality posts will carry on!

An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe which you need to write a lot more on this subject, it may well not be a taboo topic but typically folks are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

Wait- do you mean this is a taboo topic? Or not a taboo topic? Either way, the topic in question is my life. Oh yeah- typically folks are not enough to speak on it. Cheers yourself!

Maintain up the great piece of function, I read couple of posts on this internet web site and I believe that your weblog is actually fascinating and holds bands of wonderful details.

If there’s one thing this blog holds, it’s bands of wonderful details.

Want to feast on more spam? Check here or here!

PS- For those of you planning your own spam posts, be aware that your spambox empties itself after about a month- save the good ones! There are a couple I wish I’d saved.

2 thoughts on “Spam-ish-ness

  1. budsmith says:

    Every once in a while, I open my Spam folder and read it and think, “OH MY GOD, I WANT A FREE STEAK DINNER”

    But alas, that is an alternate universe.

    The universe where Free Steak Dinners exist without drastic consequences resulting digitally.

Leave a Reply

