Moving Day, what what?

Today is the day, folks! Shakes is officially moving from our rehearsal space to our performance space. Sorry I haven’t been blogging more. Here is the run-down of what’s happened recently:

My doggie was stung by a bee.

I discovered a lost bank account.

I have moved countless 4×8 platforms.

I made some delicious green beans with almonds and ginger.

I have watched a few episodes of So You Think You Can Dance and a few of Masterchef (when Masterchef comes on, that’s like our quitting bell)

…and you’re going to have to wait on the rest because it’s time to go!

2 thoughts on “Moving Day, what what?

Leave a Reply

