3-minute post

Three minutes is all I have. Sorry I’m so busy!

The run of the show was awesome, tour was great, then we took 2 students on a cruise as part of the Master Class Academy- awesome learning/teaching/relaxing time!

Now we’re shooting an independent film called Progression. Eric and I play a punk couple that makes out throughout the whole film. So much fun! I have a giant dragon tattoo on my neck!

Off to go film.

Back to the coffee shop on Monday.

Counting down the days to normalcy…

2 thoughts on “3-minute post

Leave a Reply

