Big News…

First, though, here’s some build-up:

Remember this post? Where I told you how I cried for an hour after hearing Sarah Dessen speak?

sarah-dessen-headshot-200x300

Yep, this lady made me bawl like a baby.

And this post? Where I talked about how I’ve lost all my gumption and have become a champion napper?

Ah yes, this looks amazing.

Ah yes, this looks amazing.

What about this post? Where, in the middle of reliving a disturbing childhood memory, all I wanted was a bite of a chicken-n-cheese sandwich?

Still looks good. Like, really good.

Still looks good. Like, really good.

Well, all that’s about to become pretty darn clear…

Because in September, I’m gonna be a mommy!

This town ain't small enough for just two of us...

This town ain’t small enough for just two of us…

3 thoughts on “Big News…

  1. Writerlious says:

    Yay!!!! That is so exciting!!! Congratulations, Laura Lee. No wonder you’ve been so sleepy. I spent the entire first trimester of my last pregnancy going to bed after dinner. 🙂

    So happy for you!

Leave a Reply

