Pennwriters Success!

I had a wonderful time at the Pennwriters conference.

I met a lot of really great people, took a ton of wonderful workshops, and ate some delicious cake. Oo! And I won two baskets with my paltry six Chinese Auction tickets! I hardly ever win things!

Over the next few weeks, I’ll do a few posts with some of the things I learned from this conference, but for now I’ve got to catch up with other important email things. Just know this: it was a success in every conceivable way.

🙂

6 thoughts on “Pennwriters Success!

Leave a Reply

