Congrats and quick update

My book, Yellow Bike, is set in the real life towns of Westfield NY and Chautauqua NY, and Smithsonian magazine just named Chautauqua the #1 small town in America! Congratulations Chautauqua!

So sorry it seems like I’ve been absent. Long story short, I’ve shelved the beard book for now and am starting a new, top-secret, super-awesome book. Don’t worry, it won’t be top-secret for long. I’m flirting with an outline (I know, it’s kind of a blow to my Pantser pride) and loving it. It’s just so much more conducive to my new schedule which involves writing during Google’s naps. Speaking of Google, it’s been a while since I’ve posted a picture, so here you go!

Selfie smile!

Selfie smile!

Leave a Reply

